My Trip To New York City

So, I hadn’t posted to my YouTube since last year and figured that I should get on that with this last trip to New York City. Since it was my first time going there I figured I’d do something a little bit different and film (almost) everything as I was seeing it. The music is a little rough because I edited everything on my phone and it didn’t fade like it was supposed to, but anyway, enjoy!

Next post is going to be about the trip from where we stayed to what we did and what we’d change when we go back.

Leave a Reply

